Next Clanwars - 16 June 2011 - p0rn| Site
p0rn| Performance is our Mission 
  
  
Main » 2011 » June » 16 » Next Clanwars
8:40 PM
Next Clanwars
p0rn vs THC
Date: 17.06.2011
Time: 19:00 GMT+1 Forsaken: 20:00 GMT+2
Our Maps: Crooked & ? YOU CAN CHOOSE ONE ! please choose at the comments.



p0rn vs. B4L
Date: 19.06.2011
Time: 18:00 GMT+1 Forsaken: 19:00 GMT+2
Our Maps: Crooked & Wanken ZM

Views: 356 | Added by: Berni | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 7
7  
And 1 vote for "Crooked" biggrin

6  
Crooked baby Crooked biggrin

5  
3 Votes go for "Wankenstein ZM" Let's wait for more votes and let's see for what map they go.. biggrin

4  
Wank ZM

3  
Cross 28 or Y or Wankenstein :D

2  
Wankenstein ZM biggrin

1  
I want

Wankenstein ZM

Only registered users can add comments.
[ Registration | Login ]
p0rn| © Performance is our Mission